KuKirin G2
€519
- Range
- 55 km
- Est. real-world range
- 33–39 km
- Weight
- Not stated
- Motor
- 800W Motor
- Speed
- 45 km/h
- Battery
- No
- Class
- Other
Sold out
Some shop links are affiliate links. We don’t sell rankings. Disclosure.
Filter commute e-bikes and e-scooters by budget, claimed range, weight, legal class and whether the battery comes out for indoor charging. Specs on the e-bikes are what the maker or the shop states. Claimed range assumes easy conditions, so expect less on hills and in cold weather. Est. real-world range is 60–70% of the merchant’s claimed kilometres, rounded to the nearest kilometre. It is a planning span, not a measurement. Cold, hills, cargo, and high assist can land lower. If the claim is missing, the estimate is Not stated.
Sverige: laglig elspark is our Swedish summary of the elsparkcykel rule (≤20 km/h and ≤250 W). The SE legal class filter uses that rule for e-scooters and the EPAC rule for e-bikes, and only when the listing states the facts. The SE-legal scooter list is the scooters that state both caps. E-bikes listed under €1000 are on their own page. E-bikes inside Ireland’s Cycle to Work limit are on Best e-bike in Ireland. The rules are on Cycle to Work scheme.
Commute e-bikes on this board are the folding and city models. E-scooters stay in the same list until you filter them out. Use Type and choose E-bikes when you want a saddle and pedals.
E-bikes in the EU count as bicycles when the listing states an EPAC: at most 250 W continuous, assist only while you pedal, and an assist cut-off at or under 25 km/h. That is the same rule as the SE legal class filter for e-bikes. A throttle, or a higher assist speed, keeps those e-bikes under Other. We don’t guess a missing figure.
Weight on commute e-bikes is the figure you lift. Folding e-bikes such as the ENGWE Zip state a weight with the battery. City e-bikes such as the ENGWE P275 SE stay full size and weigh more. If a card says Not stated, the shop page did not give that number.
Claimed kilometres on e-bikes assume an easy day. The estimated span under each claim is a plan, not a measurement. Cold, hills and a backpack can land lower. Read the real-world range guide before you trust a kilometre figure on e-bikes.
Prices on e-bikes are the shop’s list price on the date we checked. Some euro figures for e-bikes from WestCoast Bikes are approximate conversions from SEK. A shop button is an affiliate link. It does not change the price or which e-bikes are listed.
These rides stay on Compare. Their stated speed or motor power is above the limit for an elsparkcykel that counts as a bicycle in Sweden: 20 km/h and 250 W continuous rated power, according to Transportstyrelsen. In Sweden a faster or stronger e-scooter is a moped and needs its own approval. Other EU countries set their own e-scooter rules.
According to ENGWE, the P20 comes with a thumb throttle. ENGWE doesn’t say how fast the throttle alone drives the bike. Check this with ENGWE before you buy if you ride in Sweden.
Show only e-bikes or only e-scooters. Deselect or Clear all to show both.
An e-scooter matches when the listing states both ≤250 W nominal and ≤20 km/h. E-bikes match when the listing states an EPAC: ≤250 W continuous, assist only while pedalling, and an assist cut-off at or under 25 km/h. A missing figure stays under Other. A 250 W figure alone does not qualify, and we don’t guess pedal-only assist from the motor name. Verify locally.
Street price where linked. Check currency, VAT, and shipping to your country.
Manufacturer claim in ideal conditions. Plan for less in winter, hills, or high assist. A ride with no stated range stays visible until you set a minimum, then it drops out.
What you lift into a hallway, cellar, or train. A ride with no stated weight stays out of Under 25 kg.
Yes only matches a pack the merchant says comes out. No only matches one they say stays in the frame. Unconfirmed models match Any, and the card says Not confirmed.
Save up to 3 rides with the heart to compare them side by side. Stored in this browser only.
No rides saved yet.
€519
Sold out
€529
Sold out
€545 · approx. EUR
Sold out
Approx. EUR from SEK list price at 11.00 SEK/EUR. Confirm on the retailer page.
€599
Sold out
€663 · approx. EUR
Approx. EUR from SEK list price at 11.00 SEK/EUR. Confirm on the retailer page.
€739
Sold out
€772 · approx. EUR
Sweden variant sold out. Finland / EU variant (25 km/h, 500 W nominal according to Pure Electric) available.
Approx. EUR from SEK list price at 11.00 SEK/EUR. Confirm on the retailer page.
€969
Sold out
€999
€999 €1,099
€999
According to ENGWE, the P20 comes with a thumb throttle. ENGWE doesn’t say how fast the throttle alone drives the bike.
€1,090 · approx. EUR
Approx. EUR from SEK list price at 11.00 SEK/EUR. Confirm on the retailer page.
€1,099 €1,399
Free shipping to Sweden, 3–7 days, according to ADO's shipping policy.
€1,199
€1,299 €1,499
Free shipping to Sweden, 3–7 days, according to ADO's shipping policy.
€1,299 €1,699
Free shipping to Sweden, 3–7 days, according to ADO's shipping policy.
€1,499 €1,699
Free shipping to Sweden, 3–7 days, according to ADO's shipping policy.
€1,499 €1,999
Free shipping to Sweden, 3–7 days, according to ADO's shipping policy.
€1,699
€1,699
€1,799 €1,899
Free shipping to Sweden, 3–7 days, according to ADO's shipping policy.
€1,899 €2,099
Free shipping to Sweden, 3–7 days, according to ADO's shipping policy.
€2,364 · approx. EUR
Approx. EUR from SEK list price at 11.00 SEK/EUR. Confirm on the retailer page.
€2,399 €2,499
Free shipping to Sweden, 3–7 days, according to ADO's shipping policy.
€3,000 · approx. EUR
Approx. EUR from SEK list price at 11.00 SEK/EUR. Confirm on the retailer page.
€3,091 · approx. EUR
Approx. EUR from SEK list price at 11.00 SEK/EUR. Confirm on the retailer page.
€3,182 · approx. EUR
Approx. EUR from SEK list price at 11.00 SEK/EUR. Confirm on the retailer page.
€3,182 · approx. EUR
Approx. EUR from SEK list price at 11.00 SEK/EUR. Confirm on the retailer page.
E-scooters
Battery removable: No
Sold out
E-scooters
Battery removable: No
Sold out
E-scooters
Approx. EUR from SEK list price at 11.00 SEK/EUR. Confirm on the retailer page.
Battery removable: Not confirmed
Sold out
E-bikes, folding
Battery removable: No
Sold out
E-scooters
Approx. EUR from SEK list price at 11.00 SEK/EUR. Confirm on the retailer page.
Battery removable: Not confirmed
E-scooters
Battery removable: No
Sold out
E-scooters
Approx. EUR from SEK list price at 11.00 SEK/EUR. Confirm on the retailer page.
Battery removable: No
Sweden variant sold out. Finland / EU variant (25 km/h, 500 W nominal according to Pure Electric) available.
E-scooters
Battery removable: No
Sold out
E-bikes, city
Battery removable: Yes
E-bikes, folding
Battery removable: Yes
E-bikes, folding
Battery removable: Not confirmed
According to ENGWE, the P20 comes with a thumb throttle. ENGWE doesn’t say how fast the throttle alone drives the bike.
E-scooters
Approx. EUR from SEK list price at 11.00 SEK/EUR. Confirm on the retailer page.
Battery removable: No
E-bikes, folding
Battery removable: Not confirmed
Free shipping to Sweden, 3–7 days, according to ADO's shipping policy.
E-bikes, folding
Battery removable: Yes
E-bikes, city
Battery removable: Yes
Free shipping to Sweden, 3–7 days, according to ADO's shipping policy.
E-bikes, city
Battery removable: Not confirmed
Free shipping to Sweden, 3–7 days, according to ADO's shipping policy.
E-bikes, folding
Battery removable: Not confirmed
Free shipping to Sweden, 3–7 days, according to ADO's shipping policy.
E-bikes, city
Battery removable: Not confirmed
Free shipping to Sweden, 3–7 days, according to ADO's shipping policy.
E-bikes, folding
Battery removable: Yes
E-bikes, folding
Battery removable: Yes
E-bikes, folding
Battery removable: Not confirmed
Free shipping to Sweden, 3–7 days, according to ADO's shipping policy.
E-bikes, folding
Battery removable: Not confirmed
Free shipping to Sweden, 3–7 days, according to ADO's shipping policy.
E-bikes, city
Approx. EUR from SEK list price at 11.00 SEK/EUR. Confirm on the retailer page.
Battery removable: Not confirmed
E-bikes, folding
Battery removable: Not confirmed
Free shipping to Sweden, 3–7 days, according to ADO's shipping policy.
E-bikes, city
Approx. EUR from SEK list price at 11.00 SEK/EUR. Confirm on the retailer page.
Battery removable: Not confirmed
E-bikes, city
Approx. EUR from SEK list price at 11.00 SEK/EUR. Confirm on the retailer page.
Battery removable: Yes
E-bikes, city
Approx. EUR from SEK list price at 11.00 SEK/EUR. Confirm on the retailer page.
Battery removable: Not confirmed
E-bikes, city
Approx. EUR from SEK list price at 11.00 SEK/EUR. Confirm on the retailer page.
Battery removable: Not confirmed
No rides match. Loosen price, range, type or legal class, or clear a filter.
Set budget, claimed range, weight, legal class, and whether the battery comes out for indoor charging. An e-scooter matches when the listing states both ≤250 W nominal and ≤20 km/h. E-bikes match when the listing states an EPAC: ≤250 W continuous, assist only while pedalling, and an assist cut-off at or under 25 km/h. A missing figure stays under Other. A 250 W figure alone does not qualify, and we don’t guess pedal-only assist from the motor name. Verify locally. Yes and No only match models the merchant has confirmed; if that is not stated, the card says Not confirmed and the ride stays visible only on Any. The board hides models that miss your cuts. Specs are what the maker or the shop states. Check the live product page before you buy.
Est. real-world range is 60–70% of the merchant’s claimed kilometres, rounded to the nearest kilometre. It is a planning span, not a measurement. Cold, hills, cargo, and high assist can land lower. If the claim is missing, the estimate is Not stated.
Maker kilometres assume easy conditions. Hills, cold, high assist, cargo, and stop-start city riding cut real range. Use the range filter as a ceiling, then read the real-world range guide before you trust a number.
A bike usually wins on seat comfort, cargo, and clearer bicycle-class rules in many EU cities. A scooter can win on carry weight for stairs and trains when local rules allow it. Match legal class and what you will actually lift every week.
Some are. You pay the same price; we may earn a commission if you buy. It does not change how we filter or describe specs. See our disclosure.
EUR on Compare is approximate when it is converted from a SEK merchant list price, including WestCoast Bikes and Pure Electric. Confirm currency, VAT, and the total on the retailer page before you buy.